Incrementation of OCCT version up to 7.0.1
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 14:50:11 +0000 (17:50 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:50:48 +0000 (11:50 +0300)
src/Standard/Standard_Version.hxx

index d43d792..83b7983 100644 (file)
 // Primary definitions
 #define OCC_VERSION_MAJOR         7
 #define OCC_VERSION_MINOR         0
-#define OCC_VERSION_MAINTENANCE   0
+#define OCC_VERSION_MAINTENANCE   1
 
 //! This macro must be commented in official release, and set to non-empty 
 //! string in other situations, to identify specifics of the version, e.g.:
 //! - "dev" for official (certified) version (master branch) between releases
 //! - "beta..." or "rc..." for beta releases or release candidates
 //! - "project..." for version containing project-specific fixes
-//#define OCC_VERSION_DEVELOPMENT   "rc"
+#define OCC_VERSION_DEVELOPMENT   "dev"
 
 // Derived (manually): version as real and string (major.minor)
 #define OCC_VERSION               7.0
 #define OCC_VERSION_STRING       "7.0"
-#define OCC_VERSION_COMPLETE     "7.0.0"
+#define OCC_VERSION_COMPLETE     "7.0.1"
 
 //! Derived: extended version as string ("major.minor.maintenance.dev")
 #ifdef OCC_VERSION_DEVELOPMENT