0024459: Exception during clearing object in test case v3d/raytrace/connected in...
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 15:22:02 +0000 (19:22 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 15:36:45 +0000 (19:36 +0400)
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_Presentation3d.cxx

index 3180f9e..6eb71b0 100755 (executable)
@@ -72,6 +72,8 @@ void PrsMgr_Presentation3d::Erase ()
 {
   // Erase structure from structure manager
   myStructure->Erase();
+  // Disconnect other structures
+  myStructure->DisconnectAll (Graphic3d_TOC_DESCENDANT);
   // Clear groups and remove graphic structure
   myStructure.Nullify();
 }