0026130: PCurve creation failure
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 16:55:41 +0000 (19:55 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:34:11 +0000 (14:34 +0300)
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26130 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26130 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26130
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e2ff8b4
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,13 @@
+puts "TODO OCC26130 ALL: Standard_ConstructionError"
+puts "=========="
+puts "OCC26130"
+puts "=========="
+puts ""
+##############################################################
+# PCurve creation failure
+##############################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug26130_projcomp.brep] a
+explode a
+
+catch {bhaspc a_1 a_2 do}