0031178: Configuration, genproj - fix searching for zlib on Linux platform
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:21:00 +0000 (20:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 14:24:12 +0000 (17:24 +0300)
zlib library is called libz on Linux.

adm/genconf.tcl
adm/genproj.tcl

index 799945e..4016564 100644 (file)
@@ -198,7 +198,11 @@ proc wokdep:gui:UpdateList {} {
   }
 
   if { "$::HAVE_ZLIB" == "true" } {
-    wokdep:SearchStandardLibrary  anIncErrs anLib32Errs anLib64Errs anBin32Errs anBin64Errs "zlib" "zlib.h" "zlib" {"zlib"}
+    set aCheckLib "z"
+    if { "$::tcl_platform(platform)" == "windows" } {
+      set aCheckLib "zlib"
+    }
+    wokdep:SearchStandardLibrary  anIncErrs anLib32Errs anLib64Errs anBin32Errs anBin64Errs "zlib" "zlib.h" "$aCheckLib" {"zlib"}
   }
   if { "$::HAVE_LIBLZMA" == "true" } {
     set aCheckLib "lzma"
index b95166d..513fe1d 100644 (file)
@@ -1371,7 +1371,7 @@ proc osutils:csfList { theOS theCsfLibsMap theCsfFrmsMap } {
     }
   }
   if { "$::HAVE_ZLIB" == "true" } {
-    set aLibsMap(CSF_ZLIB) "zlib"
+    set aLibsMap(CSF_ZLIB) "z"
   }
   if { "$::HAVE_LIBLZMA" == "true" } {
     set aLibsMap(CSF_LIBLZMA) "liblzma"
@@ -1408,6 +1408,10 @@ proc osutils:csfList { theOS theCsfLibsMap theCsfFrmsMap } {
 
     # tbb headers define different pragma lib depending on debug/release
     set aLibsMap(CSF_TBB) ""
+
+    if { "$::HAVE_ZLIB" == "true" } {
+      set aLibsMap(CSF_ZLIB) "zlib"
+    }
   } else {
     set aLibsMap(CSF_dl)           "dl"
     if { "$theOS" == "mac" || "$theOS" == "ios" } {