0024799: [regression] BRepAlgoAPI_Common returns empty result
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 10:07:16 +0000 (14:07 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 08:46:00 +0000 (12:46 +0400)
To track the modification of the source vertices, the new vertices, created in PostTreatFF, have been added to myShapesSD map.

src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_6.cxx

index 3c131fa..74c0de5 100644 (file)
@@ -835,6 +835,7 @@ Standard_Integer BOPAlgo_PaveFiller::PostTreatFF
               const BOPDS_Pave& aP1 = !j ? aPB1->Pave1() : aPB1->Pave2();
               if (aP1.Parameter() == aPave[j].Parameter() && aP1.Index() != iV) {
                 aDMI.Bind(aP1.Index(), iV);
+                myDS->AddShapeSD(aP1.Index(), iV);
               }
               //
               aPave[j].SetIndex(iV);