0026640: ShapeFix_Edge::FixAddPCurve problem in OCC 6.8
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 08:44:32 +0000 (11:44 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 09:50:58 +0000 (12:50 +0300)
Create test case for this issue

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26640 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26640 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26640
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ff4e49f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,18 @@
+puts "========"
+puts "OCC26640"
+puts "========"
+puts ""
+#################################################
+# ShapeFix_Edge::FixAddPCurve problem in OCC 6.8
+#################################################
+
+
+restore [locate_data_file OCC26640-bf.brep] a 
+fixshape aa a
+
+pcurve aa
+
+v2d
+2dfit
+
+set only_screen_axo 1