0021821: Section of face by plane is not built due to small edges
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 10:08:51 +0000 (13:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:10:25 +0000 (14:10 +0300)
Added test case bugs/modalg_6/bug21821

tests/bugs/modalg_6/begin [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug21821 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/begin b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/begin
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..f40c35f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,20 @@
+set subgroup modalg
+
+set calcul "p"
+set type "i"
+
+proc OFFSETSHAPE {distance faces calcul type} {
+        uplevel #0 explode s f
+        uplevel #0 offsetparameter 1e-7 $calcul $type
+        uplevel #0 offsetload s $distance $faces
+        uplevel #0 offsetperform result
+}
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug21821 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug21821
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7d45cd5
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,22 @@
+puts "=========="
+puts "OCC21821"
+puts "=========="
+puts ""
+############################################################
+# Section of face by plane is not built due to small edges
+############################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug21821_plane_tailtop.brep] a
+
+plane p 28.85 0 0 1 0 0
+mkface f p -10 10 -10 10
+bsection result a f
+
+set length 2.95277
+smallview
+clear
+display result
+display f
+display a
+fit
+set only_screen_axo 1