Add directories build and install to ignore list.
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:24:44 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 12:11:27 +0000 (15:11 +0300)
.gitignore

index 628c67e..4964a0f 100644 (file)
@@ -57,3 +57,5 @@ Release
 /Makefile
 /libtool
 /stamp*
+/build
+/install