Incrementation of OCCT version up to 7.0.0
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 09:11:20 +0000 (12:11 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 13:47:35 +0000 (16:47 +0300)
src/Standard/Standard_Version.hxx

index 77e8b28..d43d792 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@
 //! - "dev" for official (certified) version (master branch) between releases
 //! - "beta..." or "rc..." for beta releases or release candidates
 //! - "project..." for version containing project-specific fixes
-#define OCC_VERSION_DEVELOPMENT   "rc"
+//#define OCC_VERSION_DEVELOPMENT   "rc"
 
 // Derived (manually): version as real and string (major.minor)
 #define OCC_VERSION               7.0