0022815: Missing delete operator for placement new
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 06:54:31 +0000 (10:54 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 06:59:17 +0000 (10:59 +0400)
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_LayerList.hxx

index 6d149b4..9639359 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ class OpenGl_LayerList
   Standard_Integer        myNbStructures;
 
  public:
-  IMPLEMENT_MEMORY_OPERATORS
+  DEFINE_STANDARD_ALLOC
 };
 
 #endif //_OpenGl_LayerList_Header