0024730: remove constructor for class TopOpeBRep_PointGeomTool
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 12:10:05 +0000 (16:10 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 10:07:41 +0000 (14:07 +0400)
src/TopOpeBRep/TopOpeBRep_GeomTool.cdl
src/TopOpeBRep/TopOpeBRep_GeomTool.cxx

index 693ed39..717b092 100644 (file)
@@ -29,8 +29,6 @@ uses
     
 is
 
-    Create returns GeomTool from TopOpeBRep;
-    
     MakeCurves(myclass;
               min,max:Real;L:LineInter from TopOpeBRep;
               S1,S2:Shape from TopoDS;
index b309055..f2fd13f 100644 (file)
 #include <TopOpeBRepTool_ShapeTool.hxx>
 
 //=======================================================================
-//function : TopOpeBRep_GeomTool
-//purpose  : 
-//=======================================================================
-TopOpeBRep_GeomTool::TopOpeBRep_GeomTool()
-{
-}
-
-//=======================================================================
 //function : MakeCurves
 //purpose  : 
 //=======================================================================