0024791: Visualization - highlighting is not cleared in local selection on some OpenG...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 10:56:54 +0000 (14:56 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:49:14 +0000 (17:49 +0400)
Force GL commands execution by glFlush().

src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx

index 540c1e2..1916a7a 100644 (file)
@@ -771,6 +771,7 @@ void OpenGl_Workspace::RedrawImmediate (const Graphic3d_CView& theCView,
      && isDoubleBuffer)
     {
       copyBackToFront();
+      glFlush();
     }
     else
     {