0004894: Problems with shading in vdisplay
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 09:58:13 +0000 (13:58 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 11:50:02 +0000 (15:50 +0400)
Adding test case

tests/bugs/vis/bug4894 [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/vis/bug4894 b/tests/bugs/vis/bug4894
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..8bef714
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,24 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC4894"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+#######################################################################
+# Problems with sharding in vdisplay
+#######################################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug4894_face_cyl] result
+
+vinit
+vdisplay result
+tclean result
+trinfo result
+vsetdispmode 1
+set info [trinfo result]
+regexp { +([-0-9.+eE]+) +triangles} $info full tr
+regexp { +([-0-9.+eE]+) +nodes} $info full nd
+
+if { $tr <= 0 || $nd <= 0 } {
+    puts "Error : Problems with shading"
+}
+
+set 3dviewer 2