0023385: Bug in AIS_TexturedShape::Compute()
authorsan <san@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 15:43:26 +0000 (19:43 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 10:13:44 +0000 (14:13 +0400)
Mistake in AIS_TexturedShape::Compute() occurred in the patch for issue 22971 corrected

src/AIS/AIS_TexturedShape.cxx

index 86c96c9..2fc46b4 100755 (executable)
@@ -274,13 +274,12 @@ void AIS_TexturedShape::Compute (const Handle(PrsMgr_PresentationManager3d)& /*t
       Standard_Real prevcoeff;
       Standard_Real newcoeff;
 
-      if (!OwnDeviationAngle (newangle, prevangle) && !OwnDeviationCoefficient (newcoeff, prevcoeff))
+      if (OwnDeviationAngle (newangle, prevangle) || OwnDeviationCoefficient (newcoeff, prevcoeff))
       {
-        break;
-      }
-      if (Abs (newangle - prevangle) > Precision::Angular() || Abs (newcoeff - prevcoeff) > Precision::Confusion())
-      {
-        BRepTools::Clean (myshape);
+        if (Abs (newangle - prevangle) > Precision::Angular() || Abs (newcoeff - prevcoeff) > Precision::Confusion())
+        {
+          BRepTools::Clean (myshape);
+        }
       }
       if (myshape.ShapeType() > TopAbs_FACE)
       {