0025844: Command checkshape does not detect error for case when degenerated edge...
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:03:47 +0000 (18:03 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 13:44:28 +0000 (16:44 +0300)
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25844 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25844 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25844
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..74846f6
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,24 @@
+puts "================"
+puts "OCC25844"
+puts "================"
+puts ""
+#######################################################################
+# Command "checkshape" does not detect error for case when degenerated edge does not contain geometric representation.
+#######################################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug25843_onewire.brep] b
+
+dlog reset
+dlog on
+
+checkshape b f
+
+set info [dlog get]
+dlog reset
+dlog off
+
+if { [regexp "checkshape failure" ${info}] != 1  } {
+   puts "Error : Command \"checkshape\" does not detect error for case when degenerated edge does not contain geometric representation."
+} else {
+   puts "OK : Command \"checkshape\" work good"
+}