0030809: Data Exchange - fix misprint in RWMesh_CafReader::generateNames()
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:31:56 +0000 (15:31 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 16:45:05 +0000 (19:45 +0300)
src/RWMesh/RWMesh_CafReader.cxx

index 6db946c..f087fb8 100644 (file)
@@ -366,9 +366,7 @@ void RWMesh_CafReader::generateNames (const TCollection_AsciiString& theFile,
 
   if (theWithSubLabels)
   {
-    for (XCAFPrs_DocumentExplorer aDocIter (myXdeDoc,
-                                            aNewRootLabels,
-                                            XCAFPrs_DocumentExplorerFlags_OnlyLeafNodes | XCAFPrs_DocumentExplorerFlags_NoStyle);
+    for (XCAFPrs_DocumentExplorer aDocIter (myXdeDoc, aNewRootLabels, XCAFPrs_DocumentExplorerFlags_NoStyle);
          aDocIter.More(); aDocIter.Next())
     {
       if (aDocIter.CurrentDepth() == 0