0024273: Eliminate compiler warnings in lex.ExprIntrp.tab.c generated by flex 2.91
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 05:36:51 +0000 (09:36 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 12:03:29 +0000 (16:03 +0400)
Added #include of missing headers; double opening of C comment fixed; some warnings suppressed

src/ExprIntrp/ExprIntrp.lex

index 47aa007..c293e85 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
-/* 
-/* Copyright (c) 1997-1999 Matra Datavision
+/*
+
+ Copyright (c) 1997-1999 Matra Datavision
  Copyright (c) 1999-2012 OPEN CASCADE SAS
 
  The content of this file is subject to the Open CASCADE Technology Public
@@ -48,11 +49,23 @@ int yywrap()
   return 1;
 }
 
-// disable MSVC warnings in flex code
 #ifdef _MSC_VER
+// add includes for flex 2.91 (Linux version)
+#include <stdlib.h>
+#include <io.h>
+
+// disable MSVC warnings in flex 2.89 code
 #pragma warning(disable:4131 4244 4273 4127)
 #endif
 
+#ifdef __GNUC__
+// add includes for flex 2.91 (Linux version)
+#include <unistd.h>
+
+// disable GCC warnings in flex 2.91 code
+#pragma GCC diagnostic ignored "-Wunused-function"
+#endif
+
 %}
 %%
 " "            {;}