0023311: Duplicated check in if-clause in ChFi2d_Builder_0.cxx
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 14:58:53 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:01:57 +0000 (16:01 +0400)
Verifying that the second provided edge is neither a line nor a circle.

src/ChFi2d/ChFi2d_Builder_0.cxx

index a90e9b8..9b1440a 100755 (executable)
@@ -172,7 +172,7 @@ TopoDS_Edge ChFi2d_Builder::AddChamfer(const TopoDS_Edge& E,
   } //  if (IsAChamfer ...
 
   if (!IsLineOrCircle(adjEdge1,newFace) 
-      || !IsLineOrCircle(adjEdge1,newFace) ) {
+      || !IsLineOrCircle(adjEdge2,newFace) ) {
     status = ChFi2d_NotAuthorized;
     return aChamfer;
   } //  if (!IsLineOrCircle ...