0023036: Incorrect initialization of Poly_MakeLoops::Link
authorszv <szv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 14:35:22 +0000 (18:35 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 12:42:17 +0000 (16:42 +0400)
src/Poly/Poly_MakeLoops.hxx

index d0d8080..abf47b5 100755 (executable)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ public:
       : node1(0), node2(0), flags(0) {}
 
     Link(Standard_Integer theNode1, Standard_Integer theNode2)
-      : node1(theNode1), node2(theNode2), flags(0) {}
+      : node1(theNode1), node2(theNode2), flags(1) {}
 
     void Reverse()
     {