0026263: Inconsistent results of bopargcheck snd checkcurveonsurf commands.
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 25 May 2015 10:08:25 +0000 (13:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 09:42:24 +0000 (12:42 +0300)
Changes:
class BOPTest
- static function:
Standard_Integer checkcurveonsurf(Draw_Interpretor& di,
                                  Standard_Integer n,
                                  const char** a)
has been changed.
The condition that provides selection of faulty curves has been modified
to be coherent with the same condition in  class BOPAlgo_Analyzer.

src/BOPTest/BOPTest_CheckCommands.cxx

index 72c7e42..7c37c40 100644 (file)
@@ -999,7 +999,7 @@ Standard_Integer checkcurveonsurf(Draw_Interpretor& di,
       }
       //
       aTolE = BRep_Tool::Tolerance(aE);
-      if (aDMax < aTolE) {
+      if (!(aDMax > aTolE)) {
         continue;
       }
       //