0023195: A method ShapeFix_Face::FixPeriodicDegeneratedMode() is not implemented
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 12:08:37 +0000 (16:08 +0400)
committervro <vro@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 12:34:13 +0000 (16:34 +0400)
Implementation of the method ShapeFix_Face::FixPeriodicDegeneratedMode().

src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Face.lxx

index 27d817c..5c7cbd7 100755 (executable)
@@ -108,6 +108,16 @@ inline Standard_Integer& ShapeFix_Face::AutoCorrectPrecisionMode()
 }
 
 //=======================================================================
+//function : FixPeriodicDegeneratedMode
+//purpose  : 
+//=======================================================================
+
+inline Standard_Integer& ShapeFix_Face::FixPeriodicDegeneratedMode()
+{
+  return myFixPeriodicDegenerated;
+}
+
+//=======================================================================
 //function : Face
 //purpose  : 
 //=======================================================================