0025411: BVH package - eliminate warning about hidden overloaded method ::Box
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:40:12 +0000 (18:40 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 07:11:38 +0000 (11:11 +0400)
Correction of merge error

Fix for compilation

src/OpenGl/OpenGl_SceneGeometry.hxx

index 4d99186..f5c8545 100755 (executable)
@@ -174,26 +174,14 @@ public:
   void SetMaterialIndex (Standard_Integer theMatID)
   {
     for (Standard_Size anIdx = 0; anIdx < Elements.size(); ++anIdx)
-      Elements[anIdx].w() = aMatID;
-  }
-
-  //! Returns AABB of the given object.
-  using BVH_Triangulation<Standard_ShortReal, 4>::Box;
-
-  //! Returns AABB of primitive set.
-  BVH_BoxNt Box() const
-  {
-    const BVH_Transform<Standard_ShortReal, 4>* aTransform = 
-      dynamic_cast<const BVH_Transform<Standard_ShortReal, 4>* > (Properties().operator->());
-    BVH_BoxNt aBox = BVH_PrimitiveSet<Standard_ShortReal, 4>::Box(); 
-    if (aTransform)
     {
       Elements[anIdx].w() = theMatID;
     }
   }
 
+  //! Returns AABB of the given object.
+  using BVH_Triangulation<Standard_ShortReal, 3>::Box;
+
   //! Returns AABB of primitive set.
   BVH_BoxNt Box() const;