0022125: TCollection_ExtendedString: conversion from UTF-8 to unicode
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:46:53 +0000 (16:46 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 14:04:46 +0000 (17:04 +0300)
Added test case bugs/fclasses/bug22125

tests/bugs/fclasses/bug22125 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/fclasses/bug22125 b/tests/bugs/fclasses/bug22125
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..3afb0b1
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,18 @@
+puts "=========="
+puts "OCC22125"
+puts "=========="
+puts ""
+################################################################
+# TCollection_ExtendedString: conversion from UTF-8 to unicode
+################################################################
+
+pload XDE
+
+set s [encoding convertfrom unicode "\xDE\x30\xF9\x30\xF1\x30"]
+igesbrep [locate_data_file bug22125_Part1_badname.igs] a *
+brepiges a ${imagedir}/Part1_badname_$s.igs
+igesbrep ${imagedir}/Part1_badname_$s.igs result *
+
+file delete -force [glob -nocomplain ${imagedir}/Part1_badname_*.igs]
+
+set 2dviewer 1