0030490: Modeling Algorithms - Incomplete result of Cut operation
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 12:53:27 +0000 (15:53 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 17:20:10 +0000 (20:20 +0300)
The problem is fixed by the fix for the issue #0027448, thus integrating the test case only.

tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30490 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30490 b/tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30490
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..fe9ab08
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,21 @@
+puts "========"
+puts "0030490: Modeling Algorithms - Incomplete result of Cut operation"
+puts "========"
+puts ""
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug30490_ar_shape_to_cuts.brep] s1
+restore [locate_data_file bug30490_ar_cutting_shapes.brep] s2
+
+bclearobjects
+bcleartools
+baddobjects s1
+baddtools s2
+bfillds
+
+bbop result 2
+
+checkshape result
+checknbshapes result -face 2 -wire 2
+checkprops result -s 432.691
+
+checkview -display result -2d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png