0031596: Visualization, OpenGl_Context - take GL_OES_texture_float extension into...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 09:20:49 +0000 (12:20 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 16:53:07 +0000 (19:53 +0300)
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx

index 9ae0f0e..36933dd 100644 (file)
@@ -1543,8 +1543,9 @@ void OpenGl_Context::init (const Standard_Boolean theIsCoreProfile)
     hasHighp = Standard_True;
   }
 
-  arbTexFloat = IsGlGreaterEqual (3, 0)
-             && FindProcShort (glTexImage3D);
+  arbTexFloat = (IsGlGreaterEqual (3, 0)
+              && FindProcShort (glTexImage3D))
+              || CheckExtension ("GL_OES_texture_float");
   hasTexFloatLinear = arbTexFloat
                    && CheckExtension ("GL_OES_texture_float_linear");