0030494: Coding Rules - eliminate declaration of OpenGl_Workspace::IsCullingEnabled()
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 06:37:30 +0000 (09:37 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 15:46:37 +0000 (18:46 +0300)
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.hxx

index fad9e8a..c8d9de8 100644 (file)
@@ -83,9 +83,6 @@ public:
   //! @return true if depth writing is enabled.
   Standard_Boolean& UseDepthWrite() { return myUseDepthWrite; }
 
-  //! @return true if frustum culling algorithm is enabled
-  Standard_EXPORT Standard_Boolean IsCullingEnabled() const;
-
   //! Configure default polygon offset parameters.
   //! Return previous settings.
   Standard_EXPORT Graphic3d_PolygonOffset SetDefaultPolygonOffset (const Graphic3d_PolygonOffset& theOffset);