0027158: BRepMesh manage vertex tolerance in parametric space in improper way
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 12:59:29 +0000 (15:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 08:34:26 +0000 (11:34 +0300)
Adding test case for the problem.
The issue has been fixed by a patch for #26106.

tests/bugs/mesh/bug27158 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/mesh/bug27158 b/tests/bugs/mesh/bug27158
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e079d7b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,19 @@
+puts "========"
+puts "0027158: BRepMesh manage vertex tolerance in parametric space in improper way"
+puts "========"
+puts ""
+
+set BugNumber OCC27158
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug27158_ZoneB_25.brep] result
+
+tclean result
+
+checkview -display result -3d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png
+
+set log [tricheck result]
+if { [llength $log] != 0 } {
+  puts "Error : Invalid mesh"
+} else {
+  puts "Mesh is OK"
+}