0023694: The variable 'pBuff" is being used without being initialized
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 11:25:57 +0000 (15:25 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 14:55:06 +0000 (18:55 +0400)
pBuff initialized by zero

src/OSD/OSD_Environment.cxx

index 406e448..1947f91 100755 (executable)
@@ -275,7 +275,7 @@ void OSD_Environment :: SetValue ( const TCollection_AsciiString& Value ) {
 
 TCollection_AsciiString OSD_Environment :: Value () {
 
- Standard_PCharacter pBuff;
+ Standard_PCharacter pBuff=0;
  DWORD            dwSize = 0;
  char*            envVal = NULL;