0023140: Suspicious if
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 06:38:08 +0000 (10:38 +0400)
committeraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 10:30:29 +0000 (14:30 +0400)
Condition that is always true was replaced on assigning a variable 'Tol' to Precision::Confusion.

src/BRepFill/BRepFill_TrimEdgeTool.cxx

index 48afa9f..4cbee1d 100755 (executable)
@@ -174,16 +174,12 @@ static void EvalParameters(const Geom2dAdaptor_Curve& Bis,
                                 TColgp_SequenceOfPnt& Params)
 {
   Geom2dInt_GInter Intersector;
-  Standard_Real Tol = Precision::Intersection();
+  Standard_Real Tol = Precision::Confusion();
 //  Standard_Real TolC = 1.e-9;
 
   Geom2dAdaptor_Curve CBis(Bis);
   Geom2dAdaptor_Curve CAC (AC);
 
-  if(AC.GetType() != GeomAbs_Circle || AC.GetType() != GeomAbs_Line) {
-    Tol *= 100.;
-  } 
-
   //Intersector = Geom2dInt_GInter(CBis, CAC, TolC, Tol);
   Intersector = Geom2dInt_GInter(CAC, CBis, Tol, Tol);