0023259: MSVC: C4101 warning - unreferenced local variable
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 12:11:56 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:38:26 +0000 (16:38 +0400)
Removed unreferenced variables

src/IntTools/IntTools_FaceFace.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_11.cxx
src/QANewDBRepNaming/QANewDBRepNaming.cxx

index b39d5da..ed1f19b 100755 (executable)
@@ -780,7 +780,7 @@ void IntTools_FaceFace::SetList(IntSurf_ListOfPntOn2S& aListOfPnts)
     //ZZ
     if (aNbLin) {// Check the distances
       Standard_Integer i, aNbP, j ;
-      Standard_Real aT, aT1, aT2, dT, aD2, aD2Max, aEps, aT11, aT12;
+      Standard_Real aT1, aT2, dT, aD2, aD2Max, aEps, aT11, aT12;
       //
       aD2Max=0.;
       aNbLin=mySeqOfCurve.Length();
index c3c954a..9631078 100644 (file)
@@ -5310,7 +5310,7 @@ Standard_Integer bcarray (Draw_Interpretor& di, Standard_Integer argc, const cha
     return 1;
   }
 
-  Standard_Integer i, aNb, aBL;
+  Standard_Integer i, aBL;
   BOPTColStd_CArray1OfInteger aC;
   //
   aBL=100000;
index 6e62f20..24c4e3f 100755 (executable)
@@ -150,9 +150,8 @@ static Standard_Integer QANewDBRepNaming_CheckNaming(Draw_Interpretor& di,Standa
   TopExp::MapShapes(aSelectedShape, allSubShapes);
 //  cout<<"SELECTION ..."<<endl;
 //  cout << "i = " << allSubShapes.Extent() << endl;
-  Standard_Integer count = 0, j, i;
+  Standard_Integer count = 0, i;
   char aDrawName[80] = "Select";
-  char aDrawNumber[10];
 
   for (i = 1; i <= allSubShapes.Extent(); i++) {
     const TDF_Label& aSubLabel = L.FindChild(i);