0027458: Configuration, genproj.tcl - add -rpath-link option to linker in Code::Block...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 1 May 2016 14:12:47 +0000 (17:12 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 12:09:52 +0000 (15:09 +0300)
.gitignore
adm/genproj.tcl

index 53cfb10..f3e66d0 100644 (file)
@@ -49,6 +49,7 @@ Release
 /*.m4
 /*.ac
 /*.sh
+/codeblocks.bat
 /custom.bat
 /autom4te.cache
 /build_configure
index af1fde8..b2f9773 100644 (file)
@@ -2154,6 +2154,9 @@ proc osutils:cbp { theCmpl theOutDir theProjName thePlatform theSrcFiles theLibs
     }
   }
   puts $aFile "\t\t\t\t\t<Add option=\"\$(CSF_OPT_LNK${aWokArch})\" />"
+  if { "$aWokStation" == "lin" } {
+    puts $aFile "\t\t\t\t\t<Add option=\"-Wl,-rpath-link=../../../${aWokStation}/cbp/lib\" />"
+  }
   puts $aFile "\t\t\t\t</Linker>"
 
   puts $aFile "\t\t\t</Target>"
@@ -2201,6 +2204,9 @@ proc osutils:cbp { theCmpl theOutDir theProjName thePlatform theSrcFiles theLibs
     }
   }
   puts $aFile "\t\t\t\t\t<Add option=\"\$(CSF_OPT_LNK${aWokArch}D)\" />"
+  if { "$aWokStation" == "lin" } {
+    puts $aFile "\t\t\t\t\t<Add option=\"-Wl,-rpath-link=../../../${aWokStation}/cbp/libd\" />"
+  }
   puts $aFile "\t\t\t\t</Linker>"
 
   puts $aFile "\t\t\t</Target>"