0030003: Construction of pipe by two circular sections and spine curve leads to crash
authorakaftasev <akaftasev@opencascade.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 13:01:38 +0000 (16:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 16:46:14 +0000 (19:46 +0300)
GeomFill_NSection.cxx  : setting of UPeriodic flag while call constructor of BSpline surface is added

bug3003 : Test cases added

src/GeomFill/GeomFill_NSections.cxx
tests/pipe/bugs/bug30003 [new file with mode: 0644]

index 3b0437e..96e8178 100644 (file)
@@ -598,7 +598,8 @@ GeomFill_NSections::GeomFill_NSections(const TColGeom_SequenceOfCurve& NC,
       new Geom_BSplineSurface(anApprox.SurfPoles(), anApprox.SurfWeights(),
                               anApprox.SurfUKnots(), anApprox.SurfVKnots(),
                               anApprox.SurfUMults(), anApprox.SurfVMults(),
-                              anApprox.UDegree(), anApprox.VDegree());
+                              anApprox.UDegree(), anApprox.VDegree(), 
+                              section.IsPeriodic());
   }
 
   else {
diff --git a/tests/pipe/bugs/bug30003 b/tests/pipe/bugs/bug30003
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a69690a
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,24 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "0030003: Modeling Algorithms - Construction of pipe by two circular sections and spine curve leads to crash"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+
+beziercurve path  3  0 0 0 100 0 0 100 100 0
+clear path
+circle c1  0 0 0  1 0 0  10
+circle c2  0 0 0  1 0 0  20
+convert c1 c1 po
+convert c2 c2 po
+clear c1
+clear c2
+
+tuyau res path c1 c2
+clpoles res
+clknots res
+nbiso res 10 10
+
+smallview
+fit
+checkview -screenshot -2d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png
+
+puts "TEST COMPLETED"