0024728: A lot of tests are crashed on vdump command on Windows in debug mode
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 11:30:29 +0000 (15:30 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 09:42:09 +0000 (13:42 +0400)
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug24728 [new file with mode: 0644]

index 1bf93d0..9215239 100644 (file)
@@ -3135,7 +3135,7 @@ Standard_Boolean V3d_View::ToPixMap (Image_PixMap&               theImage,
 
   if (theToKeepAspect)
   {
-    myCamera->SetAspect ((Standard_Real) aFBOVPSizeX / aFBOSizeYMax);
+    myCamera->SetAspect ((Standard_Real) aFBOVPSizeX / aFBOVPSizeY);
   }
 
   //workaround for rendering list of Over and Under Layers
diff --git a/tests/bugs/vis/bug24728 b/tests/bugs/vis/bug24728
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5a4c040
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "CR24728"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+
+############################################################
+#  Test image dumping with software accelerated GL context
+############################################################
+
+vcaps soft=1
+vinit View1
+
+box b 1 2 3
+vdisplay b
+vfit
+
+vdump $imagedir/${casename}.png