0025178: Visualization - edges of the model are still clipped after vfit command
authorapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 11:21:42 +0000 (15:21 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:58:18 +0000 (15:58 +0400)
Test case for issue #25178

tests/bugs/vis/bug25178 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/vis/bug25178 b/tests/bugs/vis/bug25178
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a232618
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+puts "======="
+puts "CR25178"
+puts "======="
+puts ""
+###########################################################################
+# Visualization - edges of the model are still clipped after vfit command
+###########################################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug25179_nurbs-with-partial-seam.brep] a
+
+vinit
+vdisplay a
+vback
+vfit
+
+set only_screen 1