0024853: CLang warnings -Wunused-const-variable
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 09:41:11 +0000 (13:41 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:43:28 +0000 (15:43 +0400)
Unused variables were removed.

src/AIS/AIS_Dimension.cxx
src/NIS/NIS_TriangulatedDrawer.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Clipping.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx

index 23b23ee..f06c012 100755 (executable)
@@ -80,7 +80,6 @@ IMPLEMENT_STANDARD_RTTIEXT(AIS_Dimension, AIS_InteractiveObject)
 namespace
 {
   // default text strings
-  static const Standard_Utf32Char THE_FILL_CHARACTER ('0');
   static const TCollection_ExtendedString THE_EMPTY_LABEL;
   static const TCollection_AsciiString    THE_UNDEFINED_UNITS;
 
index 1afbc75..28790b8 100644 (file)
@@ -78,8 +78,6 @@ void NIS_TriangulatedDrawer::Assign (const Handle(NIS_Drawer)& theOther)
   }
 }
 
-static const Standard_Integer nObjPerDrawer = 64;
-
 //=======================================================================
 //function : IsEqual
 //purpose  : Comparison of two Drawers (for Map impementation)
index 65fdf5b..f19232b 100755 (executable)
 #include <OpenGl_GlCore11.hxx>
 #include <OpenGl_Workspace.hxx>
 
-namespace
-{
-  static const GLdouble OpenGl_DefaultPlaneEq[] = {0.0, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0};
-};
-
 // =======================================================================
 // function : OpenGl_ClippingState
 // purpose  :
index fcbd347..69d100d 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,6 @@ IMPLEMENT_STANDARD_RTTIEXT(OpenGl_Context, Standard_Transient)
 namespace
 {
   static const Handle(OpenGl_Resource) NULL_GL_RESOURCE;
-  static const GLdouble OpenGl_DefaultPlaneEq[] = {0.0, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0};
 }
 
 // =======================================================================