0023318: If statement equal to else statement in AIS_ConcentricRelation.cxx, lines...
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:40:06 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:05:38 +0000 (15:05 +0400)
Corrected the else-clause.

src/AIS/AIS_ConcentricRelation.cxx

index 4188fe0..78a29ad 100755 (executable)
@@ -110,8 +110,8 @@ void AIS_ConcentricRelation::ComputeEdgeVertexConcentric(const Handle(Prs3d_Pres
     V = TopoDS::Vertex(mySShape);
   }
   else {
-    E = TopoDS::Edge(myFShape);
-    V = TopoDS::Vertex(mySShape);
+    E = TopoDS::Edge(mySShape);
+    V = TopoDS::Vertex(myFShape);
   }
   gp_Pnt p1,p2;
   Handle(Geom_Curve) C;