0026451: Crash importing STeP file
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 08:47:53 +0000 (11:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 07:08:40 +0000 (10:08 +0300)
Add check for NULL.

src/STEPConstruct/STEPConstruct_Styles.cxx
src/StepVisual/StepVisual_FillAreaStyle.cxx

index 4dfe51c..ad131f9 100644 (file)
@@ -575,6 +575,8 @@ Standard_Boolean STEPConstruct_Styles::GetColors (const Handle(StepVisual_Styled
          Handle(StepVisual_SurfaceStyleFillArea) SSFA = SSES.SurfaceStyleFillArea();
          if ( !SSFA.IsNull() ) {
            Handle(StepVisual_FillAreaStyle) FAS = SSFA->FillArea();
+      if (FAS.IsNull())
+        continue;
            for ( Standard_Integer m=1; m <= FAS->NbFillStyles(); m++ ) {
              StepVisual_FillStyleSelect FSS = FAS->FillStylesValue ( m );
              Handle(StepVisual_FillAreaStyleColour) FASC = FSS.FillAreaStyleColour();
index fea1068..43d5391 100644 (file)
@@ -56,5 +56,5 @@ StepVisual_FillStyleSelect StepVisual_FillAreaStyle::FillStylesValue(const Stand
 
 Standard_Integer StepVisual_FillAreaStyle::NbFillStyles () const
 {
-       return fillStyles->Length();
+  return (fillStyles.IsNull() ? 0 : fillStyles->Length());
 }