Deleting MSVC compiler warning in BRepBuilderAPI_Sewing.cxx(920) caused integration...
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 07:56:12 +0000 (11:56 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 08:22:01 +0000 (12:22 +0400)
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_Sewing.cxx

index 115049b..dee8a5c 100755 (executable)
@@ -917,7 +917,6 @@ TopoDS_Edge BRepBuilderAPI_Sewing::SameParameterEdge(const TopoDS_Edge& edgeFirs
 
       Standard_Real dist = 0., maxTol = -1.0;
       Standard_Boolean more = Standard_True;
-      Standard_Boolean useFace = Standard_False;
 
       for (j = 1; more; j++) {
         Handle(Geom2d_Curve) c2d2;