0026442: Access violation in BRepOffset_MakeOffset
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:49:10 +0000 (16:49 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 09:23:59 +0000 (12:23 +0300)
Test cases for issue CR26442

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26442_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26442_2 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26442_1 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26442_1
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..9488e87
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+puts "========="
+puts "OCC26442"
+puts "========="
+puts ""
+###############################################
+# Access violation in BRepOffset_MakeOffset
+###############################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file OCC26464-extracted_Plate5520contour.brep] sh
+
+offsetparameter 1.e-7 p i
+offsetload sh 40
+offsetperform result
+
+checkshape result
+
+set 2dviewer 1
diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26442_2 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26442_2
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0f155d0
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+puts "========="
+puts "OCC26442"
+puts "========="
+puts ""
+###############################################
+# Access violation in BRepOffset_MakeOffset
+###############################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file OCC26464-extracted_Plate5520contour.brep] sh
+
+offsetparameter 1.e-7 p i
+offsetload sh 60
+offsetperform result
+
+checkshape result
+
+set 2dviewer 1