0025849: Warnings on OCCT and PRODUCTS in 64-bit
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:30:35 +0000 (18:30 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:15:18 +0000 (14:15 +0300)
Fix warnings.

src/IVtkOCC/IVtkOCC_Shape.cxx

index 2290910..f2c7c38 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ IVtk_ShapeIdList IVtkOCC_Shape::GetSubIds (const IVtk_IdType theId) const
 {
   IVtk_ShapeIdList aRes;
   // Get the sub-shape by the given id.
-  TopoDS_Shape aShape = mySubShapeIds.FindKey (theId);
+  TopoDS_Shape aShape = mySubShapeIds.FindKey ((Standard_Integer) theId);
   TopAbs_ShapeEnum aShapeType = aShape.ShapeType();
   if (aShapeType == TopAbs_VERTEX || aShapeType == TopAbs_EDGE ||
       aShapeType == TopAbs_FACE)
@@ -106,7 +106,7 @@ IVtk_ShapeIdList IVtkOCC_Shape::GetSubIds (const IVtk_IdType theId) const
 //============================================================================
 const TopoDS_Shape& IVtkOCC_Shape::GetSubShape (const IVtk_IdType theId) const
 {
-  return mySubShapeIds.FindKey (theId);
+  return mySubShapeIds.FindKey ((Standard_Integer) theId);
 }
 
 //============================================================================