0023304: Copying constructor fails to copy both 'myIndx' variables.
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 13:07:03 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:04:16 +0000 (16:04 +0400)
Copy constructor corrected.

src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_PairOfIndex.hxx

index 362f035..df269e1 100755 (executable)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ public:
   BRepMesh_PairOfIndex(const BRepMesh_PairOfIndex& theOther)
   {
     myIndx1 = theOther.myIndx1;
-    myIndx1 = theOther.myIndx2;
+    myIndx2 = theOther.myIndx2;
   }
 
   //! Clear indices