0027136: Visualization - skip void bounding box within SelectMgr_SelectableObjectTrsf...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 10:12:36 +0000 (13:12 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 10:00:34 +0000 (13:00 +0300)
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectableObjectTrsfPersSet.cxx

index aec1b10..facee7e 100644 (file)
@@ -137,7 +137,10 @@ const NCollection_Handle<BVH_Tree<Standard_Real, 3> >&
     if (anObject->TransformPersistence().Flags && !(anObject->TransformPersistence().Flags & Graphic3d_TMF_2d))
     {
       anObject->BoundingBox (aBoundingBox);
-      anObject->TransformPersistence().Apply (theProjectionMatrix, theWorldViewMatrix, 0, 0, aBoundingBox);
+      if (!aBoundingBox.IsVoid())
+      {
+        anObject->TransformPersistence().Apply (theProjectionMatrix, theWorldViewMatrix, 0, 0, aBoundingBox);
+      }
     }
 
     if (aBoundingBox.IsVoid())