0025955: Visualization, AIS_Shape::UnsetColor() - fix storing color in a local variable
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 17:27:49 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:08:24 +0000 (17:08 +0300)
Removed the color declaration overriding another variable.

src/AIS/AIS_Shape.cxx

index b05772d..9026a2e 100644 (file)
@@ -614,7 +614,7 @@ void AIS_Shape::UnsetColor()
       Quantity_Color aColor = aDefaultMat.AmbientColor();
       if (myDrawer->HasLink())
       {
-        Quantity_Color aColor = myDrawer->Link()->ShadingAspect()->Color (myCurrentFacingModel);
+        aColor = myDrawer->Link()->ShadingAspect()->Color (myCurrentFacingModel);
       }
       mat.SetColor (aColor);
     }