Cosmetic update testing cases.
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 10:02:51 +0000 (13:02 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 10:03:40 +0000 (13:03 +0300)
tests/bugs/mesh/bug25378_1_1
tests/bugs/mesh/bug25378_2_2

index c93aad8..e060f55 100755 (executable)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ if { [regexp {Debug mode} [dversion]] } {
   if { [regexp {Windows} [dversion]] } {
     set max_t_1 50
   } else {
-    set max_t_1 50
+    set max_t_1 60
   }
 }
 
index 5bd9130..bcb1a31 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ if { [regexp {Debug mode} [dversion]] } {
   if { [regexp {Windows} [dversion]] } {
     set max_t_01 10
   } else {
-    set max_t_01 5
+    set max_t_01 10
   }
 }