0030505: Volume Rendering - Deferred lighting
authoriko <iko@opencascade.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 09:30:48 +0000 (12:30 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 15:16:41 +0000 (18:16 +0300)
Missing getter for OpenGl_Texture::mySizedFormat has been added.

src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GlFunctions.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Texture.hxx

index 3f00bb1..d1bb22c 100644 (file)
   #define GL_RG16UI   0x823A
   #define GL_RG32I    0x823B
   #define GL_RG32UI   0x823C
+  #define GL_RG8_SNORM 0x8F95
   #define GL_RGBA32UI 0x8D70
   #define GL_RGB32UI  0x8D71
   #define GL_RGBA16UI 0x8D76
index c077d15..7943dad 100644 (file)
@@ -338,6 +338,12 @@ public:
   {
     return myTextFormat;
   }
+  
+  //! @return texture format (sized)
+  GLint SizedFormat() const
+  {
+    return mySizedFormat;
+  }
 
   //! Return true for GL_RED and GL_ALPHA formats.
   bool IsAlpha() const