0027435: Compilation error on Linux platfrom in Debug mode with enabled OCCT_DEBUG...
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:02:32 +0000 (16:02 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:31:29 +0000 (13:31 +0300)
Error was fixed.

src/MAT2d/MAT2d_Tool2d.cxx

index 0175199..8b4324d 100644 (file)
@@ -1078,7 +1078,7 @@ void MAT2d_Tool2d::Dump(const Standard_Integer bisector,
   if(bisector == -1) return;
   if(bisector > theNumberOfBisectors) return;
 
-  Handle(Geom2d_Curve) thebisector = GeomBis(bisector).Value();
+  Handle(Geom2d_Curve) thebisector = (Handle(Geom2d_Curve)) GeomBis(bisector).Value();
 
   MAT2d_DrawCurve(thebisector,3);