0027861: Configuration - include ApplicationFramework to UWP list
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 12:38:05 +0000 (15:38 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:14:31 +0000 (12:14 +0300)
CMakeLists.txt
adm/cmake/vardescr.cmake

index ee5e9ed..6e66756 100644 (file)
@@ -340,6 +340,10 @@ if (ANDROID AND BUILD_MODULE_Draw)
   message (STATUS "Info. Draw module is turned off due to it is not supported on Android")
   set (BUILD_MODULE_Draw OFF CACHE BOOL "${BUILD_MODULE_Draw_DESCR}" FORCE)
 endif()
+if ("${CMAKE_SYSTEM_NAME}" STREQUAL "WindowsStore" AND BUILD_MODULE_Draw)
+  message (STATUS "Info. Draw module is turned off due to it is not supported on UWP")
+  set (BUILD_MODULE_Draw OFF CACHE BOOL "${BUILD_MODULE_Draw_DESCR}" FORCE)
+endif()
 
 # Overview
 if (NOT DEFINED BUILD_DOC_Overview)
index 8751070..568fb97 100644 (file)
@@ -158,10 +158,5 @@ set (USE_D3D_DESCR "Indicates whether optional Direct3D wrapper in OCCT visualiz
 
 macro (BUILD_MODULE MODULE_NAME)
   set (ENABLE_MODULE TRUE)
-  set (OCCT_MODULES_FOR_UWP FoundationClasses ModelingAlgorithms ModelingData DataExchange Visualization)
-  list (FIND OCCT_MODULES_FOR_UWP ${OCCT_MODULE} CAN_BE_USED_IN_UWP)
-  if ("${CMAKE_SYSTEM_NAME}" STREQUAL "WindowsStore" AND CAN_BE_USED_IN_UWP EQUAL -1)
-    set (ENABLE_MODULE FALSE)
-  endif()
   set (BUILD_MODULE_${MODULE_NAME} ${ENABLE_MODULE} CACHE BOOL "${BUILD_MODULE_${MODULE_NAME}_DESCR}")
 endmacro()