0030516: Visualization - Pointer to an OpenGl_Structure is deleted and accessed later...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 13:58:06 +0000 (16:58 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 15:21:17 +0000 (18:21 +0300)
Do not set IsForHighlight flag for already displayed presentation.

src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_Presentation.cxx

index fa647c6..190fc3b 100644 (file)
@@ -83,13 +83,12 @@ void PrsMgr_Presentation::display (const Standard_Boolean theIsHighlight)
 {
   if (!base_type::IsDisplayed())
   {
-    base_type::SetIsForHighlight (theIsHighlight);
+    base_type::SetIsForHighlight (theIsHighlight); // optimization - disable frustum culling for this presentation
     base_type::Display();
   }
   else if (!base_type::IsVisible())
   {
     base_type::SetVisible (Standard_True);
-    base_type::SetIsForHighlight (theIsHighlight);
   }
 }