0029545: Documentation, visualization.md - article incorrectly specifies that AIS_Con...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 13:59:18 +0000 (16:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 11:56:24 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
dox/user_guides/visualization/visualization.md

index dff4c62..2769a97 100644 (file)
@@ -635,7 +635,7 @@ The conception of instancing operates the object hierarchy as follows:
 
 Classes *AIS_ConnectedInteractive* and *AIS_MultipleConnectedInteractive* are used to implement this conception.
 
-*AIS_ConnectedInteractive* is an object instance, which reuses the geometry of the connected object but has its own transformation, material, visibility flag, etc. This connection is propagated down to *OpenGl* level, namely to *OpenGl_Structure*. *OpenGl_Structure* can be connected only to a single other structure.
+*AIS_ConnectedInteractive* is an object instance, which reuses the geometry of the connected object but has its own transformation and visibility flag. This connection is propagated down to *OpenGl* level, namely to *OpenGl_Structure*. *OpenGl_Structure* can be connected only to a single other structure.
 
 *AIS_ConnectedInteractive* can be referenced to any *AIS_InteractiveObject* in general. When it is referenced to another *AIS_ConnectedInteractive*, it just copies the reference.