0025772: Boolean operation produces invalid result after patch for 0025416
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 14:12:21 +0000 (17:12 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 09:42:30 +0000 (12:42 +0300)
Test case for this issue was added

tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25772 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25772 b/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25772
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c1906dc
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,26 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC24154"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+######################################################
+# Wrong result of CUT operation
+######################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file pl1.brep] pl
+restore [locate_data_file selected_holes.brep] hl
+
+bcut result pl hl
+
+checkshape result
+
+# Analysis of "nbshapes res"
+set nb_f_good 2
+set nb_sh_good 1
+set nb_sol_good 0
+set nb_compsol_good 0
+set nb_compound_good 1
+
+smallview
+donly result
+fit
+set only_screen_axo 1